Team-Baseball

2017 Varsity Baseball

Head Coach: Michael Giardi
Home Site: Seaside Park
 
 
2017 Team Photo
 
 IMG 9522 
 
  
 
2017 Varsity/JV Schedule
 
Monday 10-Apr Baseball Varsity/JV Away Swampscott 4:00pm L 3-1
Wednesday 12-Apr Baseball Varsity/JV Home Saugus 4:00pm W 2-0
Saturday 15-Apr Baseball Varsity/JV Home Lynn English 11:00am W 7-4
Monday 17-Apr Baseball Varsity/JV Away Gloucester 4:00pm L 11-5
Wednesday 19-Apr Baseball Varsity/JV Home Medford 3:00pm W 7-6
Thursday 20-Apr Baseball Varsity/JV Away Lynn English 10:00am W 9-5
Monday 24-Apr Baseball Varsity/JV Away Revere 4:00pm W 7-5
Friday 28-Apr Baseball Varsity Home Salem 4:00pm W 4-3
Monday 1-May Baseball Varsity/JV Away Danvers 6:30/4:15pm L 12-3
Wednesday 3-May Baseball Varsity/JV Home Winthrop 4:00pm W 16-3
Monday 8-May Baseball Varsity/JV Away Peabody 4:00pm L 7-3
Wednesday 10-May Baseball Varsity/JV Away Everett 4:00pm L 12-2
Thursday 11-May Baseball Varsity/JV Home Danvers 4:30pm L 11-2
Friday 12-May Baseball Varsity/JV Home Old Rochester 4:00pm W 1-0
Wednesday 17-May Baseball Varsity/JV Home Malden 4:00pm W 5-1
Thursday 18-May Baseball Varsity/JV Away Somerville 4:00pm W 5-3
Monday 22-May Baseball Varsity/JV Home Lynn Classical 3:30pm L 6-1
Wednesday 24-May Baseball Varsity/JV Home Beverly 4:00pm L 8-0
Thursday 25-May Baseball Varsity Away Swampscott 3:30pm W 7-6
Saturday 27-May Baseball Varsity Away Melrose 4:00pm L 7-0
Sunday 28-May Baseball Varsity Home St. Johns Prep 10:00am L 8-2 ALS Awareness Game
Thursday 1-June Baseball Varsity Away Boston Latin School 4:00pm W 6-4 MIAA D2 North 1st Rd.
Monday 5-June Baseball Varsity Away Lynn Classical 2:00pm W 6-2 MIAA D2 N QTR Finals
Wednesday 7-June Baseball Varsity Away Gloucester 7:00pm L 5-1 MIAA D2 N Semi-Finals

2017 Varsity Roster
 
#2 CHRIS GALLY SO
#3 TOM ROCKETT SR
#4 AUGIE VENZAL SR
#5 ALEX ROSEN JR
#6 STEPHEN PAPPAS JR
#7 JOE FERRUCCI SO
#8 JACOB GANSENBERG SR
#9 DREW BISEGNA SR
#10 DREW GALLY SR
#11 BEAU DANA SR
#13 MITCHELL GODES JR
#14 SAM BERNSTEIN JR
#16 MAX KARASS JR
#18 JONAH BORNSTEIN SO
#19 HAYDEN WHEELER SR
#20 JAMES MCCARTHY SR
#22 BEN BRENNAN SO
#23 BRADEN HALEY SR
#24 ERICK GONZALEZ FR
#26 COLE GARAVENTI JR
 

2017 Freshman Schedule
Monday 10-Apr Baseball Freshman Home Swampscott 4:00pm Seaside Park
Wednesday 12-Apr Baseball Freshman Away Saugus 4:00pm World Series Park
Saturday 15-Apr Baseball Freshman Away Lynn English 11:00am LEHS
Wednesday 19-Apr Baseball Freshman Away Medford 10:00am Playsted Park
Thursday 20-Apr Baseball Freshman Home Lynn English 10:00am Seaside Park
Monday 24-Apr Baseball Freshman Home Revere 4:30pm Seaside Park
Wednesday 26-Apr Baseball Freshman Home Somerville 4:00pm Seaside Park PPD to 5/18
Friday 28-Apr Baseball Freshman Away Salem 4:00pm Gallows Park
Monday 1-May Baseball Freshman Home Danvers 4:00pm Seaside Park
Wednesday 3-May Baseball Freshman Away Winthrop 4:00pm Veterans Field
Monday 8-May Baseball Freshman Home Peabody 4:00pm Seaside Park
Wednesday 10-May Baseball Freshman Home Everett 4:00pm Seaside Park
Monday 15-May Baseball Freshman Away Lynn Classical 4:30pm Frey Park PPD to 5/22
Wednesday 17-May Baseball Freshman Away Malden 4:30pm Devir Park
Thursday 18-May Baseball Freshman Home Somerville 4:00pm Seaside Park
Monday 22-May Baseball Freshman Away Lynn Classical 4:00pm Frey Park
Wednesday 24-May Baseball Freshman Away Beverly 4:30pm Balch Field


 

Translate this website

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish
© 2017 Marblehead Public Schools