Team-Girls Basketball

2017-2018 Girls Varsity Basketball

Head Coach: Jaimee Callahan
Home Site: Marblehead High School
JV 5:30pm, Varsity 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
2017-2018 Schedule and Results 
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 Girls Basketball Varsity Home Mansfield (scrimmage) 5:00 PM Marblehead HS
Friday, December 8, 2017 Girls Basketball Varsity Away Salem (scrimmage) 4:30 PM Salem
Saturday, December 9, 2017 Girls Basketball Varsity Away Ipswich-Jamboree 2:00 PM Lynn Classical
Friday, December 15, 2017 Girls Basketball Varsity Home Swampscott 7:00 PM L 33-47
Monday, December 18, 2017 Girls Basketball Varsity Away Saugus 7:00 PM L 27-50
Thursday, December 21, 2017 Girls Basketball Varsity Home Gloucester 7:00 PM W 39-29
Friday, December 29, 2017 Girls Basketball Varsity Away Wakefield 5:00 PM L 20-66
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 Girls Basketball Varsity Home Wakefield 7:30 PM L 19-55
Friday, January 5, 2018 Girls Basketball Varsity Away Medford 7:00 PM W 40-36
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 Girls Basketball Varsity Home Lynn English 7:00 PM L 21-33
Friday, January 12, 2018 Girls Basketball Varsity Home Revere 7:00 PM L 34-59
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Girls Basketball Varsity Away Danvers 7:00 PM L 19-40
Friday, January 19, 2018 Girls Basketball Varsity Home Somerville 7:00 PM L 37-53
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Girls Basketball Varsity Away Salem 7:00 PM L 25-27
Friday, January 26, 2018 Girls Basketball Varsity Home Danvers 7:00 PM L 30-50
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Girls Basketball Varsity Away Winthrop 7:00 PM L 31-41
Friday, February 2, 2018 Girls Basketball Varsity Home Peabody 7:00 PM L 22-44
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Girls Basketball Varsity Home Everett 7:00 PM L 37-61
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Girls Basketball Varsity Away Swampscott 7:00 PM

L 30-37

Friday, February 9, 2018 Girls Basketball Varsity Away Lynn Classical 7:00 PM L 28-49
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Girls Basketball Varsity Away Malden 7:00 PM L 32-48
Thursday, February 15, 2018 Girls Basketball Varsity Away Beverly 7:00 PM L 50-60

2017-2018 Varsity Roster
Bowden Madeline
Clough Emily
Ernst Madi
Erskine Maddie
Gable Brigette
Garthe Hannah
Gillett Fehr
Litkerov Simone
Lowy Maddy
O'Sullivan Darcy
Percy Kathryn
Walton Leila
Whittier Cahill

Translate this website

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish
© 2018 Marblehead Public Schools