Team-Girls Cross Country

2017 Varsity Girls Cross Country

Head Coach: Kylynn McKinley
Home Site: Gatchell's Playground
All meets are at 4:00pm

 

2017 Team Photo

 

 

 

 

 

2017 Schedule

Tuesday 5-Sep Cross-Country Varsity Away Winthrop 4:30pm W 18-45
Saturday 9-Sep Cross-Country Varsity Away NBPT Relays 9:15am Newburyport
Monday 11-Sep Cross-Country Varsity Home Malden 4:00pm W 20-43
Thursday 14-Sep Cross-Country Varsity Away Peabody 4:00pm W 22-36
Tuesday 19-Sep Cross-Country Varsity Home Beverly 4:00pm L 32-23
Wednesday 27-Sep Cross-Country Varsity Home Lynn English 4:00pm W 15-50
Saturday 30-Sep Cross-Country Varsity Away Frank KellyInvite 12:30pm Wrentham
Tuesday 3-Oct Cross-Country Varsity Home Lynn Classical 4:00pm W 15-50
Tuesday 10-Oct Cross-Country Varsity Away Everett 4:00pm W 18-45
Tuesday 17-Oct Cross-Country Varsity Away Revere 4:00pm W 17-43
Saturday 21-Oct Cross-Country Varsity Away CM Invite 9:00am Franklin Park
Saturday 28-Oct Cross-Country Varsity Away NEC  Meet 9:00am Bradley Palmer
Saturday 11-Nov Cross-Country Varsity Away EMASS Champs

9:30am

Wrentham
Saturday 18-Nov Cross-Country Varsity Away State Champs TBD Wrentham
 
 

Translate this website

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish
© 2017 Marblehead Public Schools