Team-Girls Field Hockey

2017 Field Hockey

Head Coach: Linda Rice Collins
Home Site: Piper Field - MHS
JV Head Coach : Sari Gilbert Rudolph
Freshman Head Coach: Gigi Breed

 2017 Team Photo

 

 
 
 
2017 Girls Varsity/JV Schedule
Wednesday 30-Aug Field Hockey Varsity/JV Away Newburyport 4:00pm Newburyport HS Scrim.
Friday 1-Sep Field Hockey Varsity/JV Away Hamilton-Wenham 10:00am HWHS Scrim.
Wednesday 6-Sep Field Hockey Varsity/JV Home Everett 4:00pm Piper Field - POSTPONED to TBA
Friday 8-Sep Field Hockey Varsity Away Revere 4:00pm W 4-1
Tuesday 12-Sep Field Hockey Varsity/JV Home Malden 4:00pm W 11-0
Thursday 14-Sep Field Hockey Varsity/JV Away Saugus 4:00pm W 1-0
Monday 18-Sep Field Hockey Varsity/JV Home Swampscott 4:00pm W 2-0
Tuesday 26-Sep Field Hockey Varsity/JV Away Peabody 5:30/4:00 Peabody HS
Thursday 28-Sep Field Hockey Varsity/JV Away Swampscott 3:30pm Blocksidge Field
Monday 2-Oct Field Hockey Varsity/JV Away Everett 4:00pm Madeline English MS
Wednesday 4-Oct Field Hockey Varsity/JV Home Danvers 4:00pm Piper Field
Friday 6-Oct Field Hockey Varsity/JV Away Bedford 4:00pm Bedford HS
Tuesday 10-Oct Field Hockey Varsity/JV Away Gloucester 7:00/5:00 Gloucester HS/O'Maley MS
Thursday 12-Oct Field Hockey Varsity/JV Home Saugus 4:00pm Piper Field
Saturday 14-Oct Field Hockey Varsity/JV Home Beverly 4:00pm Piper Field
Monday 16-Oct Field Hockey Varsity/JV Home Revere 4:00pm Piper Field
Wednesday 18-Oct Field Hockey Varsity/JV Away Malden 5:30/4:00 Pine Banks Park
Thursday 19-Oct Field Hockey Varsity/JV Home Bedford 4:00pm Piper Field
Tuesday 24-Oct Field Hockey Varsity/JV Away Beverly 4:00pm Beverly HS
Thursday 26-Oct Field Hockey Varsity/JV Home Peabody 5:30/4:00 Piper Field
 
 
 
2017 Freshman Field Hockey Schedule
Wednesday 13-Sep Field Hockey Freshman Home Pentucket 3:45pm Seaside Park
Tuesday 19-Sep Field Hockey Freshman Home Bishop Fenwick 3:45pm Seaside Park
Monday 25-Sep Field Hockey Freshman Home Lynnfield 3:45pm Seaside Park
Monday 2-Oct Field Hockey Freshman Away Newburyport 3:45pm Newburyport HS
Wednesday 4-Oct Field Hockey Freshman Home Lynnfield 3:45pm Seaside Park
Wednesday 11-Oct Field Hockey Freshman Away Pentucket 3:45pm Pentucket HS
Friday 13-Oct Field Hockey Freshman Home Masco 5:15pm Seaside Park
Tuesday 17-Oct Field Hockey Freshman Away Masco 3:45pm Masco HS
Wednesday 18-Oct Field Hockey Freshman Away Manchester-Essex 3:45pm Sweeney Park
Thursday 19-Oct Field Hockey Freshman Away Lynnfield 3:45pm Lynnfield HS
Friday 20-Oct Field Hockey Freshman Home Newburyport 3:45pm Seaside Park
Tuesday 24-Oct Field Hockey Freshman Away Bishop Fenwick 3:45pm Bishop Fenwick HS
Wednesday 25-Oct Field Hockey Freshman Home Manchester-Essex 3:45pm Seaside Park
 
2017 Girls Varsity Field Hockey Roster 
8 Arthur, Carolyn
4 Carlton, Alex
21 Carlton, Hadley
18 Driscoll, Caroline
16 Sogoloff, Bel
11 Tompkins, Cricket
2 Crockett, Kayla
17 Corsini, Bella
35 Davis, Khayla
7 Davis, Khendra
6 Friedman, Josie
5 Goldman, Maya
23 Levin, Isabel
56 Maselek, Sophia
40 Monahan, Madi
22 Potvin, Lizzy
9 Ronan, Annie
12 Rowe, Holly
24 Schauer, Olivia
33 Schillinger, Amanda
27 Solomon, Sarah
  Varsity/JV
1 Bendicksen, Sammi
69 Browning, Libby
15 Cody, Isabel
10 Collins, Sophie
33 DaRocha, Emma
14 Garaventi, Grace
34 Kenney, Kathryn
31 Kosar, Madyson
38 O’Neill, Callie
48 O'Connor, Emily
66 Plakans, Charlotte 
 

Translate this website

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish
© 2017 Marblehead Public Schools