Team-Girls Indoor Track

2016-2017 Varsity Girls Indoor Track

Head Coach: Brian Crowley
Assistant Coach: Kylynn McKinley
Assistant Coach: Lou Spano
 
Home Site: Marblehead HS
 
 IMG 4491
 
 
Thursday 8-Dec Indoor Track Varsity Home Winthrop 4:00pm W 68-18
Saturday 10-Dec Indoor Track JV Away JV Meet 9:00am Peabody HS
Thursday 15-Dec Indoor Track Varsity Home Saugus 4:00pm W 66-19
Wednesday 21-Dec Indoor Track Varsity Away Revere 6:30pm W 72-14
Saturday 31-Dec Indoor Track FR/SO Away FR/SO Meet 9:00am Beverly HS
Thursday 5-Jan Indoor Track Varsity Home Gloucester 4:00pm W 58-28
Sunday 15-Jan Indoor Track Varsity Away D4 State Relay 10:00am Reggie Lewis Center
Thursday 19-Jan Indoor Track Varsity Home Swampscott 4:00pm W 57-29
Thursday 26-Jan Indoor Track Varsity Home Salem 4:00pm W 73-7
Sunday 29-Jan Indoor Track Varsity Away State Coaches Invit. 10:00am Reggie Lewis Center
Friday 3-Feb Indoor Track Varsity Away NEC League Meet 5:30pm Reggie Lewis Center
Monday 6-Feb Indoor Track Varsity Home Lynn English 4:00pm W 75-11
Thursday 16-Feb Indoor Track Varsity Away MIAA D4 State Champ 4:30pm Reggie Lewis Center
Sunday 26-Feb Indoor Track Varsity Away MIAA State Meet 1:00pm Reggie Lewis Center
Saturday 4-Mar Indoor Track Varsity Away NE Champ TBA Reggie Lewis Center

 

2016-2017 Girls Roster
Barry Charlotte 12
Bedrossian Anna 10
Behrens Anna 10
Bendicksen Samantha 9
Bongiorno Lydia 10
Brenneman Ava 9
Burton Bryn 9
Campbell Sara 10
Casimir Shelby 11
Cleary Olivia 9
Corrigan Meghan 10
Corsini Isabella 10
Craig Caroline 9
Crowley Hannah 9
Cunningham Grace 12
Damon Sarah 12
Diawara Niagale 9
DiPietro Courtney 12
Elder Mariah 12
Feingold Hana 9
Ferrucci Chloe 12
Flaherty Madison 10
Flores Hannah 11
Forster Mia 12
Gillis Lily 11
Goldwasser Gabriella 10
Goorahlal Gileeza 11
Gregory Lily 10
Grunwald Erika 12
Haliotis Michaela 9
Harney Alexandra 12
Healy Niamh 11
Hecht Ana 11
Hurley Lydia 9
Johnson-Shoucair Jemma 12
Kanchananaga Natcha 9
Knight Katie 11
Lehmann Katherina 12
Livermore Alix 10
Mark Gabriella 11
Massaro Erika 11
McKay Halle 12
Miller Madeline 12
O'Brien Amanda 10
Ometto-Coury Andreza 11
Petrova Polina 10
Pollard Clara 12
Poulin Lucie 12
Pratt Emily 9
Pujol Lucile 11
Rabinovich Gabrielle 10
Rice Eve 12
Rogers Isabelle 10
Rosa Gomes Mikela 9
Rowe Holly 11
Samora Lexi 10
Saulnier Rachel 10
Scott Brianna 11
Segil Alix 12
Sherwood Maeve 10
Sugarman Libby 11
Sullivan Marley 9
Twaalfhoven Kristy 10
Vulikh Mirabella 10
 

Translate this website

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish
© 2017 Marblehead Public Schools