Team-Girls Ice Hockey

2016-2017 Girls Varsity Ice Hockey

Head Coach: Emily Hudak
Assistant Coach: Larry Healy
Assistant Coach Kathryn Homan
 
Home Site: Salem State University
 
 
image1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday 11-Dec Girls Ice Hockey Varsity Home Masconomet 10:30am L 8-1
Wednesday 14-Dec Girls Ice Hockey Varsity Home Winthrop 6:30pm L 4-1
Saturday 17-Dec Girls Ice Hockey Varsity Home Beverly 12:30pm L 7-1
Wednesday 21-Dec Girls Ice Hockey Varsity Away Masco 7:50pm L 7-0
Friday 23-Dec Girls Ice Hockey Varsity Home Bishop Fenwick 6:00pm W 6-1
Wednesday 28-Dec Girls Ice Hockey Varsity Away Leominster 4:00pm W 4-0
Wednesday 4-Jan Girls Ice Hockey Varsity Home Medford 8:15pm L 3-2
Sunday 8-Jan Girls Ice Hockey Varsity Home Oakmont 10:30am T 3-3
Saturday 14-Jan Girls Ice Hockey Varsity Away Winthrop 1:30pm L 5-1
Monday 16-Jan Girls Ice Hockey Varsity Away Wilmington 8:00pm W 2-0
Wednesday 18-Jan Girls Ice Hockey Varsity Away Wakefield 8:00pm W 7-4
Saturday 21-Jan Girls Ice Hockey Varsity Away Falmouth HS  12:20pm W 3-0
Sunday 22-Jan Girls Ice Hockey Varsity Away Bishop Fenwick 9:00am W 3-1
Tuesday 24-Jan Girls Ice Hockey Varsity Away Beverly 7:20pm L 8-1
Saturday 28-Jan Girls Ice Hockey Varsity Away Oakmont 4:00pm W 5-2
Sunday 29-Jan Girls Ice Hockey Varsity Home Peabody 10:30am L 6-2
Wednesday 1-Feb Girls Ice Hockey Varsity Away Peabody 5:15pm L 4-2
Saturday 4-Feb Girls Ice Hockey Varsity Away Medford 5:00pm W 4-0
Saturday 18-Feb Girls Ice Hockey Varsity Home Leominster 5:10pm W 9-3
Sunday 19-Feb Girls Ice Hockey Varsity Home Wakefield 10:30am W 8-0
Tuesday 21-Feb Girls Ice Hockey Varsity Away Winchester 1:00pm L 9-0
Thursday 23-Feb Girls Ice Hockey Varsity Away Winthrop 5:00pm L 6-4

 

2016-2017 Varsity Roster
 
Allain Sophia 8
Amigo Isabell 9
Bertagna Grace 10
Countie Allison 8
Cresta Sydney 10
Delaney Kate 9
DiGiovanni Ally 10
DiGiovanni Madison 8
Fusegni Olivia 12
Kalinowski Abby 8
Kinne Caroline 10
Legget Elizabeth 10
Litka Maddie 11
Maroney Grace 11
Maroney Hannah 9
Munroe Margaret 9
O'Connor Brynne 12
Perry Lauren 12
Peters Bella 9
Ryan Sarah 10
Shatford Faithe 10
Zelck Devin 10

 

Translate this website

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish
© 2017 Marblehead Public Schools